Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi 7 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi 7? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 05, 2021
One of my top 3 sushi places in Vancouver. The BEST place for takeout - great location, fast preparation, and good prices (check out their all-day special!).


December 31, 2020
Awesome Roll, very tasty. Neatly done. Great flavour and presentation for take-out! Looking forward to my next order!


December 03, 2020
My usual sushi place when I come to Vancouver. We all enjoyed it . Thanks!


November 21, 2020
So good, always the best at sush-sev!


October 16, 2020
Great food and service


September 03, 2020
Quick service!


July 18, 2020
I ordered chicken katsu which I usually enjoy but you seem to have changed the recipe and I did not enjoy it at all. Also you didn't have plain goma ae available only one that came with tuna on top. Would rather have had just plan goma ae.


July 17, 2020
Very tasty.
Rice was a little dry


July 16, 2020
The online menu could be made easier to navigate if it was a complete list you could scroll through.


June 26, 2020
Great food!