We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(48 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi 7 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi 7? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 28, 2021
Usually good, but today’s all day special wasn’t that great. Order was spicy salmon roll, spicy tuna roll and bc roll.


June 20, 2021
Good price for what you get. Very filling.


June 05, 2021
Thanks for your accurate service.


May 31, 2021
The food was good, but when I placed the order I was expecting an option for delivery, but it didn't happen. The size of the servings was great.


May 31, 2021
This is our go to sushi place. Tonight we tried ordering online for the first time. We usually just call it in. Unfortunately, one of our dishes was not in our order and we had to go back and get it.


May 21, 2021
Excellent sushi!


May 17, 2021
We ordered food from Sushi 7 on Saturday afternoon and enjoyed it so much that we brought my brother back with us on Sunday. We easily grabbed a picnic table at 17th just off Cambie, ordered from my cell, walked to pick up our order. It was ready and still hot when I got it back to our picnic. Staff was friendly, added items that we asked for and order was perfect! We even have leftovers for a snack. Food was fresh, tasty and great portion size.


May 17, 2021
Easy access to menu online. My daughter placed our order on her phone because it was her birthday and she got to choose, my hubby picked it up and paid and tipped with debit at the door, easy peasy, food was awesome. We ate at a picnic bench on a street that is blocked from traffic just off of Cambie near 17th. The beautiful sunny day went with our great Sushi 7 meal. We will return!


May 14, 2021
Online ordering and payment was easy, the preparation was quick, and the food was delicious - as usual. Take out only at this point.


May 02, 2021
Fast, delicious, and good value