Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi 7 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi 7? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2022
Food was good..except they missed 2 orders sashimi. I called to let them know and they made note of it for me to pick up next time.


May 01, 2022
Delicious! Loved the tiger roll and salmon tempura roll 🍣


April 30, 2022
Excellent food and service


April 14, 2022
I got a sushi combo for lunch....it was tasty and portions generous. Will be back again.


April 03, 2022
Delicious


April 01, 2022
Good quality food and generous portions. We enjoyed the goma ae, wild salmon sashimi, agedashi tofu, California and BC rolls—all delicious.


February 14, 2022
Forgot many things we ordered


February 11, 2022
Good food!


January 30, 2022
Great food!


December 31, 2021
We have been ordering from sushi 7 for years and every meal has been great. Unfortunately tonight, New Year’s Eve, we ordered dinner with friends from England raving about sushi 7 and our out of town guest got frozen cold hard ebi sunomono. It was completely inedible. No idea how it could have happened unless they are making them ahead of time and storing them ???
To be fair, the rest of the order was good and we enjoyed it, but the sunomono definitely left a bad taste in our mouth.