Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi 7 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi 7? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 01, 2021
great food and great service


September 08, 2021
Grest


August 30, 2021
So Delicious!!!


August 23, 2021
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


August 09, 2021
The food was very poorly made, I got chicken katsu, and it was the extremely wet without a hint of crispness. The sushi was fine, but well below average in Vancouver. Overall a very poor attempt at Japanese food, I don't recommend the food at all.


July 28, 2021
Usually good, but today’s all day special wasn’t that great. Order was spicy salmon roll, spicy tuna roll and bc roll.


June 20, 2021
Good price for what you get. Very filling.


June 05, 2021
Thanks for your accurate service.


May 31, 2021
The food was good, but when I placed the order I was expecting an option for delivery, but it didn't happen. The size of the servings was great.


May 31, 2021
This is our go to sushi place. Tonight we tried ordering online for the first time. We usually just call it in. Unfortunately, one of our dishes was not in our order and we had to go back and get it.