We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(96 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi 7 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi 7? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 01, 2023
I liked the seared sushi a lot :) thank you.


December 10, 2022
Delicious food


December 04, 2022
Our favorite sushi place in Vancouver!


November 18, 2022
EXCEPTIONALLY FRESH SUSHI/SASHIMI, GOOD PORTIONS FOR THE PRICE.

THE BEST PART WAS THAT, THEY WERE WILLING TO MAKE ME A CUSTOMIZED SASHIMI DONBURI, WHICH WAS NOT ON THEIR MENU.

FOR LUNCH I HAD THE TUNA+SALMON+SOCKEYE SASHIMI, WITH SPICY SAUCE ON RICE.

IT WAS SOOOOO GOOOOOD, THAT I CAME BACK LATER, AND ORDERED THE SPICY TUNA+SALMON DON, AND A SPICY SOCKEYE SALMON DON TO TAKE HOME FOR DINNER, AND A LATE NIGHT SNACK.

MY NEW FAVOURITE SPOT, FOR WHENEVER I'M ON THE WEST OF MAIN ST, AND SOUTH OF 12TH AVE. OR ANYWHERE NEAR CAMBIE AND 19TH.

VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE, PATIENT, AND UNDERSTANDING.

WHAT A REFRESHING EXPERIENCE.
NICE TO SEE HARD WORKING PEOPLE, WHO VALUE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

👍🏼💪🏼👀👌🏼✌🏼🙏🏼♥️😊🍣🍚🤤😋
.


November 15, 2022
Food was very unseasoned and bland


November 13, 2022
Thank-you. Food is always delicious, fresh and fast!


November 12, 2022
Good food. Ready on time. Forgot a miso soup.


November 05, 2022
Great Sushi


October 15, 2022
Food was good and ready very fast but there was automatic charge for bag. There is no option to decline the bag and bring my own. And staff didn't consider the notes. I don't like using one time use chopsticks and usually ask for no chopsticks.


October 05, 2022
Always very good!! Thank you!!